The Representatives of each Association

President of the EFBA


The EFBA General Secretary

Estelle VALLIN

Representative of Germany

Reinhard ELFRICH / President of BVDM (Bundesverband der Düngermischer e.V.)

Representative of France

Estelle VALLIN - Director of AFCOME

Representative of the United Kingdom

Jo GILBERTSON - Head of Fertiliser sector of Agricultural Industries Confederation (AIC)

Representative of Italy

Pier Luigi GRAZIANO - Président AIF

Representative of the Netherlands

Jaap BRINK - President

Representative of Ireland

Kevin Mc Ardle - President of IFMA (Irish Fertilizer Marketing Association)

Representative of Belgium

Pierre DETRY - Director of MEKOSON-AGRO

Representative of Switzerland


Webmaster / Interpreter


+ 33 (O)675 087 579

Now, subscribe to our Newsletter.

Private Area

This space is strictly reserved to the members of EFBA. You will find hereafter the minutes of the general assembly, the figures per year of each member country as well as useful documents in favor of a good development of the fertiliser market.

Contact Us

You find an interest in EFBA activities and missions?

Please fill in the form beside, we will get in touch with you very soon.

Leave us a message

European Fertiliser Blenders Association - Site mis à flot par Xipirons